Please click on the names below for bios

Keith Boesky

Boesky and Company

Jason Sklar

Managing Director, Shamrock Capital

Vince Gerardis

Exec. Producer, Game of Thrones

Ted Sarandos

Chief Content Officer, Netflix

Russell Arons

GM, Machinima, WB Interactive Entertainment

Jason Bergsman

SVP, The Chernin Group

Duncan Heath

Chairman, Independent Talent Group Limited

Rob Holmes

VP of Programming, Roku

Willow Bay

Dean, USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Tyrone Dixon


James Marsh

SVP of Investor Relations, Lionsgate

Steven Shapiro

SVP Entertainment Division, City National Bank

Preston Holmes

Executive Producer, Girls Trip

Jay Levine

Exec. VP, Warner Bros. Digital Networks

Scott Abrams

Lecturer in Finance and Business Economics, USC Marshall